Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Organic Goji Berries from High Mountain
 
Grown in the heart of Qaidam Desert at 3000 meters' altitude on the Qinghai-Tibet Haut Plateau, our organic Goji berries offer a Premium quality from High Mountain. Goji is a plant requiring a lot of attention. Ripe fruits, green fruits and flowers grow at the same time. This increases the difficulty of picking in the unique annual harvest during the month of August. Hand-picked, they are dried in the open air and under the sun for about 10 days. Their deep red colour, plump flesh, sweet taste and large size - twice that of the average berry - are the result of ideal climatic conditions:
  • a soil extremely rich in trace elements and minerals
  • approximately 14 hours of sunlight daily
  • a difference of up to 20 degrees between daytime and night-time temperatures
  • excellent air quality
  • plentiful supplies of underground water from the Himalayas
Himalaya Bio works exclusively with its Chinese producer, who is certified organic according to European (EC) regulations 834/07 and 889/08.  He is also the holder of the HACCP (Hazard Analasis Crtitical Control Point) certificate guaranteeing the control of food safety.


 
The Superfruit - a fruit bursting with Sunshine

The Goji berry is one of the most nutritionally complete fruits in the world. It contains several types of amino acids, many minerals and trace elements as well essential vitamins. It is the fruit of the Chinese shrub Lycium barbarum. The Goji berries bring taste to your health - full unlimited pleasure !




 
With " Extraordinary" Properties
 
Goji berries have been consumed in China and Asia for millenia. It is believed that it stimulates the Jing (essential energy) and reinforces the Qi (vital energy). The Taoists have accorded her extraordinary virtues for the search for immortality. In China, Goji is considered as a national treasure.
 
More and more scientific studies point to the seemingly numerous "extraordinary" benefits of this super fruit. So also the big Food and Cosmetic Industries like Nestlé and NIVEA have started to get more and more interested in this fruit.
 
http://www.nestle.com/media/newsandfeatures/studyshowsconsumingwolfberryinmilkmaystrengthenelderlypeoplesimmunesystem
 
http://www.nivea.fr/les-conseils/ext/fr-fr/soins-q10-plus/profil-q10-plus-energie
 
_

Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Baies de Goji Bio de Haute Montagne

Cultivées au coeur du Désert Qaidam à 3000 mètre d'altitude sur le Haut Plateau Qinghai-Tibet, nos baies de Goji Bio offrent une qualité Premium de Haute Montagne. Le Goji est une plante qui demande beaucoup d’attention. Les fruits murs, les fruits verts et les fleurs se développent en même temps. Cela augmente la difficulté pour la cueillette pendant l’unique récolte annuelle au mois d’août. Cueillis à la main, elles sont séchées à l'air libre et au soleil pendant environ 10 jours. Leur rouge profond, leur chair charnue, leur goût doux et leur taille deux fois plus grande que la moyenne sont le résultat d’un climat optimal :
  • une terre très riche en oligo-éléments et minéraux
  • environ 14 heures de lumière solaire quotidienne
  • jusqu’à 20 degrés d’écart de température entre le jour et la nuit
  • l’excellente qualité de l’air
  • les abondantes sources d’eau sous-terraines provenant de l’Himalaya.
Notre producteur chinois, engagé exclusivement avec Himalaya Bio, est certifié biologique selon le règlement européen (EC) 834/07 et 889/08. Il est le détenteur du certificat HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point) garantissant la maîtrise de la sécurité sanitaire des denrées alimentaires.


 
Le Superfruit - un fruit gorgé de Soleil

Le Goji est un Superfruit parmi les plus nutritifs et les plus complets au monde. Il contient de nombreuses sortes d'acides aminées, minéraux, oligo-éléments et vitamines. Il est le fruit de l'arbuste chinois Lycium barbarum. Les baies de Goji donnent du goût à votre santé - à consommer pleinement et sans modération !




 
Des Propriétés "Hors du Commun"

Depuis des millénaires, les baies de Goji sont consommées en Chine et en Asie. On croit qu'il stimule le Jing (énergie essentielle) et revigore le Qi (énergie vitale). On lui accorde des vertus exceptionnelles liées à la quête d'immortalité Taoïste. En Chine, le Goji est considéré comme un des trésors nationaux.
 
De plus en plus, des études scientifiques semblent relever des nombreux bienfaits "hors du commun" de ce Superfruit. Des grandes industries alimentaires et cosmétiques comme Nestlé et NIVEA lui portent toujours d’avantage intérêt.

http://www.nestle.com/media/newsandfeatures/studyshowsconsumingwolfberryinmilkmaystrengthenelderlypeoplesimmunesystem
 
http://www.nivea.fr/les-conseils/ext/fr-fr/soins-q10-plus/profil-q10-plus-energie
 
_