Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Organic Goji Berries from High Mountain
 
Grown in the heart of Qaidam Desert at 3000 meters' altitude on the Qinghai-Tibet Haut Plateau, our organic Goji berries offer a Premium quality from High Mountain. Goji is a plant requiring a lot of attention. Ripe fruits, green fruits and flowers grow at the same time. This increases the difficulty of picking in the unique annual harvest during the month of August. Hand-picked, they are dried in the open air and under the sun for about 10 days. Their deep red colour, plump flesh, sweet taste and large size - twice that of the average berry - are the result of ideal climatic conditions:
  • a soil extremely rich in trace elements and minerals
  • approximately 14 hours of sunlight daily
  • a difference of up to 20 degrees between daytime and night-time temperatures
  • excellent air quality
  • plentiful supplies of underground water from the Himalayas
Himalaya Bio works exclusively with its Chinese producer, who is certified organic according to European (EC) regulations 834/07 and 889/08.  He is also the holder of the HACCP (Hazard Analasis Crtitical Control Point) certificate guaranteeing the control of food safety.


 
The Superfruit - a fruit bursting with Sunshine

The Goji berry is one of the most nutritionally complete fruits in the world. It contains several types of amino acids, many minerals and trace elements as well essential vitamins. It is the fruit of the Chinese shrub Lycium barbarum. The Goji berries bring taste to your health - full unlimited pleasure !




 
With " Extraordinary" Properties
 
Goji berries have been consumed in China and Asia for millenia. It is believed that it stimulates the Jing (essential energy) and reinforces the Qi (vital energy). The Taoists have accorded her extraordinary virtues for the search for immortality. In China, Goji is considered as a national treasure.
 
More and more scientific studies point to the seemingly numerous "extraordinary" benefits of this super fruit. So also the big Food and Cosmetic Industries like Nestlé and NIVEA have started to get more and more interested in this fruit.
 
http://www.nestle.com/media/newsandfeatures/studyshowsconsumingwolfberryinmilkmaystrengthenelderlypeoplesimmunesystem
 
http://www.nivea.fr/les-conseils/ext/fr-fr/soins-q10-plus/profil-q10-plus-energie
 
_

Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Bio Goji-Beere aus dem Hochgebirge
 
Unsere Bio-Gojibeeren wachsen im Herzen der Qaidam Wüste auf einer Höhe von 3'000 m über Meer in der Hochebene von Qinghai-Tibet. Die Beeren sind Premium-Qualitätsprodukte aus dem Hochgebirge. Die handgepflückten Beeren werden für eine Dauer von 10 Tagen an der frischen Luft und in der Sonne getrocknet. Ihre tiefrote Farbe, ihr dickes Fruchtfleisch, ihr süsser Geschmack und ihre Größe, die das Zweifache des normalen Standards beträgt, sind das Ergebnis eines optimalen Klimas:
  • Ein an Spurenelementen und Mineralien reicher Boden
  • etwa 14 Stunden Sonnenlicht täglich
  • bis zu 20 Grad Temperaturgefälle zwischen Tag und Nacht
  • vorzügliche Luftqualität
  • zahlreiche unterirdische Wasservorkommen mit Ursprung im Himalaya
Unser chinesischer Produzent, der eng mit Himalaya Bio zusammenarbeitet, ist nach der EG-Öko-Basisverordnung Nr. 834/07 und Nr. 889/08 Bio-zertifiziert. Er ist Inhaber des HACCP-Zertifikats (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point), das die Kontrolle über die Sicherheit von Lebensmitteln gewährleistet.


 
Die Superfrucht - Eine sonnenverwöhnte Frucht

Die Goji ist eine Superfrucht unter den nahrhaftesten und vollwertigsten Früchten der Welt. Sie enthält mehrere Arten von Aminosäuren, zahlreiche Mineralien und Spurenelement sowie essentielle Vitamine. Die Goji-Beere ist die Frucht des chinesischen Strauches "Lycium barbarum". Die Goji-Beere bringt Geschmack für Ihre Gesundheit - Voller Genuss ohne Grenzen !




 
Mit "übergewöhnlichen" Eigenschaften
 
Gojibeeren werden in China und Asien seit Jahrtausenden gegessen. Man glaubt, sie stimuliere das Jing (essentielle Energie) und verstärke das Qi (Lebensenergie). Die Taoisten weisen ihr aussergewöhnliche Tugenden für die Suche nach der Unsterblichkeit zu. In China wird die Goji als ein Nationalschatz angesehen.
 
Mehr und mehr wissenschaftliche Studien verweisen auf die scheinbar zahlreichen "übergewöhnlichen" Vorzüge dieser Superfrucht. So schenken auch die grossen Lebensmittel- und Kosmetikunternehmen, wie Nestlé und Nivea, dieser Frucht immer mehr Aufmerksamkeit.
 
http://www.nestle.com/media/newsandfeatures/studyshowsconsumingwolfberryinmilkmaystrengthenelderlypeoplesimmunesystem

http://www.nivea.de/Produkte/campaigns/ext/de-DE/gesichtspflege/q10-energy
_