Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Organic Cultivation on the Roof of the World

Himalaya Bio (Switzerland) SA is a certified organic Swiss company which imports and distributes raw materials and products derived from organic farming in the Himalayan region. We hold the following certificates: Swiss organic farming ordinances 910.18 & 910.181 and European (EC) regulations 834/07 and 889/08.

The founder of Himalaya Bio is of Sino-Swiss origin and has managed healthcare companies in Switzerland for more than 20 years. Thanks to her extensive knowledge of Chinese culture, we are in direct contact with carefully selected Chinese producers. In eliminating the need for intermediaries, we offer top quality products at very competitive prices.

Himalaya Bio has an uncompromising commitment to environmental issues and sustainable development. The packaging and storage facilities of the products are also certified organic. The packaging will be made from paper certified by the FSC (Forest Stewardship Council), a body which guarantees the sustainable management of forests. The plantation of our producer extends in an extraordinary enchanting environment on the High Plateau Qinghai-Tibet. Lush flora and rich fauna with diverse species of wildlife.
_

Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Biologischer Anbau auf dem Dach der Welt

Himalaya Bio (Switzerland) SA ist ein schweizerisches Unternehmen mit Bio-Zertifizierung, das Rohstoffe und Erzeugnisse aus biologischem Anbau in der Himalaya-Region importiert und vertreibt. Wir sind zertifiziert nach der schweizerischen Verordnung SR 910.18 und 910.181 über die biologische Landwirtschaft und der EG-Öko-Basisverordnung  834/07 und 889/08.

Die Gründerin von Himalaya Bio ist chinesisch-schweizer Abstammung und leitet seit 20 Jahren in der Schweiz Unternehmen der Gesundheitsbranche. Ihren perfekten Kenntnissen der chinesischen Kultur verdanken wir den direkten Kontakt mit sorgfältig ausgewählten chinesischen Produzenten. Durch Ausschluss des Zwischenhandels sind wir in der Lage, hochwertige Produkte zu äußerst günstigen Preisen anzubieten.  

Himalaya Bio engagiert sich uneingeschränkt sowohl für Ökologie als auch für nachhaltige Entwicklung. Konditionierung und Lagerung der Produkte sind ebenfalls Bio-zertifiziert. Für die Verpackung wird FSC (Forest Stewardship Council)-zertifiziertes Papier verwendet, ein System, das eine nachhaltige Forstwirtschaft garantiert. Die Plantage unseres Bio-Bauers liegt in einer zauberhaften und überraschenden Umwelt auf der Hochebene des Qinghai im Tibet. Einem Gebiet mit üppiger Flora und reicher Vielfalt von verschiedenen Pflanzen.
_