Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Organic Cultivation on the Roof of the World

Himalaya Bio (Switzerland) SA is a certified organic Swiss company which imports and distributes raw materials and products derived from organic farming in the Himalayan region. We hold the following certificates: Swiss organic farming ordinances 910.18 & 910.181 and European (EC) regulations 834/07 and 889/08.

The founder of Himalaya Bio is of Sino-Swiss origin and has managed healthcare companies in Switzerland for more than 20 years. Thanks to her extensive knowledge of Chinese culture, we are in direct contact with carefully selected Chinese producers. In eliminating the need for intermediaries, we offer top quality products at very competitive prices.

Himalaya Bio has an uncompromising commitment to environmental issues and sustainable development. The packaging and storage facilities of the products are also certified organic. The packaging will be made from paper certified by the FSC (Forest Stewardship Council), a body which guarantees the sustainable management of forests. The plantation of our producer extends in an extraordinary enchanting environment on the High Plateau Qinghai-Tibet. Lush flora and rich fauna with diverse species of wildlife.
_

Les baies de Goji
Himalaya Bio
enrichissent
la diversité
de votre
alimentation !
Goji berries
Himalaya Bio
enrich the
diversity
of you diet !
Himalaya Bio
Gojibeeren
bereichern
die Vielfalt
Ihrer Diät !
Culture Biologique sur le Toit du Monde

Himalaya Bio (Switzerland) SA est une société suisse certifiée biologique, active dans l’importation et la distribution de matières premières et produits issus de l’agriculture biologique dans la région de l’Himalaya. Nos certificats : ordonnance suisse sur l’agriculture biologique 910.18 & 910.181 et règlement européen (EC) 834/07 et 889/08.

D’origine Sino Suisse, la fondatrice d’Himalaya Bio a dirigé des sociétés dans le domaine de la santé en Suisse depuis plus de 20 ans. Grâce à sa parfaite connaissance de la culture chinoise, nous sommes en contact direct avec des producteurs chinois sélectionnés rigoureusement. L’absence d’intermédiaire permet de proposer des produits de grande qualité à des prix très avantageux.

Himalaya Bio s’engage sans concession dans l’écologie et le développement durable. Le conditionnement et le stockage des produits sont également certifiés bio. L’emballage sera réalisé à partir du papier certifié FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) garantissant la gestion durable des forêts. La plantation de notre producteur s'étend dans un environnement enchanteur et surprenant sur le Haut Plateau Qinghai-Tibet. Flore luxuriante et faune riche d'espèces variées sauvages.
_